Department of Pharmacy - Education Center for Medical Pharmaceutics

Dean H. Ichijo
Vice Dean M. Miura
Vice Dean T. Funatsu
Member of the Education and Research Council M. Miura
*:Medicine science department chair
*:Pharmacy department chair

Education Center for Medical Pharmaceutics

Director Prof. : H. Ichijo
Deputy Director Project Prof. : T. Santa
Member Prof. : Y. Sawada, T. Funatsu, H. Suzuki
Member Assoc. Prof. : K. Hanaoka, H.Satoh
Member Lecturer : T. Yamamoto

The University of Tokyo

# #
International Core Research Center for Phototheranostics Medical Innovation Initiative
One-Stop Sharing Facility Center for Future Drug Discoveries Drug Discovery Initiative, The University of Tokyo
UTokyo Alumni The University of Tokyo Foundation

Page Top