Department of Pharmacy - Education Center for Medical Pharmaceutics

Dean M. Miura
Vice Dean Y. Urano
Vice Dean   S. Murata
Member of the Education and Research Council I. Abe
*:Medicine science department chair
*:Pharmacy department chair

Education Center for Medical Pharmaceutics
Director Prof. : M. Miura
Deputy Director Project Prof. : T. Santa
Member Prof. : S. Murata
Member Visiting Prof. : Y. Sawada
Member Assoc. Prof. : U. Ohto
Member Project Assoc. Prof. H.Satoh
Member Lecturer : Y. Kariya

The University of Tokyo

# #
Medical Innovation Initiative
One-Stop Sharing Facility Center for Future Drug Discoveries Drug Discovery Initiative, The University of Tokyo
UTokyo Alumni The University of Tokyo Foundation

Page Top